ZiyoTek Institute of Technology

8230 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 300, Vienna, VA, 22182

                                                                          (202) 630 0504      ziyotek@ziyotek.com                                                                                                                                                                      © 2017-2020 ZiyoTek Inc.                       

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

cloud architect diploma program


Block One: Linux Fundamentals

  1. Introduction to Linux

  2. Installing Linux

  3. First steps on the command line

  4. Shell expansion

  5. Pipes and commands

  6. VI editor   

  7. Scripting

  8. Local user management

Block Two: Systems Administration

  1. Process management

  2. Disk management  

  3. Boot  management

  4. System management

  5. Kernel management

  6. Backup management

  7. Remote Desktop Control

  8. Introduction to Networking

  9. Introduction to Virtualization

  10. Introduction to Windows

Block Three: AWS Cloud

  1. Cloud introduction 

  2. AWS Cost Management

  3. Compute (EC2, Auto Scaling,Lambda)

  4. Security IAM

  5. Network (VPC,CloudFront,Route 53, Elastick Load Balancer)

  6. Storage (EBS,EFS,S3)

  7. Databases (DynamoDB,Aurora,RDS,Neptune)

  8. Elastic Beanstalk

  9. Containers (ECS,EKS)

  10. IAC (CloudFormation,Terraform)

  11. Management (CloudWatch,Cloudtrail)

  12. Analytics (EMR,Kinesis)

  13. App Integration (SNS,SQS,Amazon MQ)

  14. SWF

  15. API Gateway

  16. AWS Cloud Architect Associate Exam

learning portal

Books? No, you do need to buy any books, we will provide you with all necessary learning materials through our learning portal.

  • You will have an opportunity to 24/7 access to our portal to read materials, to do quizzes and tests

  • All classes are recorded and posted on portal right after the class, so you can watch video as many time as you need 

Graduation requirements

In order to successfully graduate and earn free industry certification RHCSA (RedHat Certified System Administrator) you should satisfy the following requirements:

  • 80% class attendance,

  • Your final grade should be at least 70% (C-grade) on all assignments,

  • Finish all homework, quizzes, presentations and all tasks,

  • Finish final case-based project ,