Sat, May 22 | Zoom Webinar -12 PM CT / 11 AM MT /10 AM PT

E-Open House - (015CA-SP21)

Ready for a career change, but have no idea where to start?
Registration is Closed
E-Open House - (015CA-SP21)

Time & Location

May 22, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar -12 PM CT / 11 AM MT /10 AM PT

About the Event

Ready for a career change, but have no idea where to start?

Join us for an Open House!

** May 22, 2021 ** 1 PM EST ** Online via Zoom

This event is designed for you to explore the opportunities and benefits offered by our programs. The online nature of this event allows you to participate live from wherever you are!

Explore our virtual tour to hear from our faculty, expert admissions counselors, and current students for an insider's view of the Institute. Discover what makes ZiyoTek Institute of Technology unique and see why ZiyoTek is the right choice for reaching your career goals.

Program include a campus tour, admissions information, Q&A session with current students, and breakout sessions with specific information about online and in-person diploma programs, certifications and more...

** Guests will have a chance to win eGift Cards **

Start planning today where you will be tomorrow!

If you wish to learn more about ZiyoTek, please contact the Office of Admissions at apply@ziyotek.com; call or text 202-221-8221, and we’ll be happy to help you.

Visit us at ​ziyotek.com

Share This Event